New Apostolic Church USA

Contact

Chicago Administration Office

Finance, Property Management, & Member Services
New Apostolic Church
3753 North Troy Street
Chicago IL 60618-4594
Phone: 773-539-3652
Fax: 773-478-6691
Toll Free: 866-622-2364

Erie Administration Office

Soul Care, Program Development, and Communications
New Apostolic Church
6005 Perry Hwy
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: 814-833-6063
Email: communications@nac-usa.org

Click here for information on our Connected Countries

Contact Us
Your Name *
Please let us know your name.
Your Email *
Please let us know your email address.
Department *
Please select a department
Subject *
Please write a subject for your message.
Message *
Please input a message

Apostle Information

District Apostle Leonard R Kolb

Len.Kolb@nac-usa.org

5250 Robinhood Lane

Erie, PA 16509

Office: 814-833-6063

 

District Apostle Helper John Fendt

John.Fendt@nac-usa.org

8 Wakefield Avenue

Port Washington, NY 11050

Home: 516-439-4792

 

Apostle Earl Buehner

Earl.Buehner@nac-usa.org

508 E La Sierra Dr

Arcadia, CA 91006-4320

Cell: 626-232-3569

 

Apostle Reinhard Hecht

Reinhard.Hecht@nac-usa.org

12517 Preservation Pointe

Charlotte, NC 28216

Cell: 704-241-4164

 

Apostle Karl Orlofski

Karl.Orlofski@nac-usa.org

N52W14440 Aryshire Court

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

 

Apostle Thomas Schmidt

Thomas.Schmidt@nac-usa.org

3 Jeffrey Lane

Great Neck, NY 11020-1607

Office: 516-714-4042

Latest NAC USA Announcement

  • My Sundays : A Sermon Journal
    This interactive journal has been created for children and promotes active listening during the divine service experience. As children look through this journal, they will find two pages for each Sunday with various activities that provide opportunities for them to record and draw what they hear and learn during each Sunday divine service. While any age can use any page,…

Latest Devotional

Subscribe