New Apostolic Church USA

Contact

Chicago - National Office

Finance, Property Management, & Member Services
New Apostolic Church
3753 North Troy Street
Chicago IL 60618-4594
Phone: 773-539-3652
Fax: 773-478-6691
Toll Free: 866-622-2364

Erie - Administration Office

Soul Care, Program Development, and Communications
New Apostolic Church
6005 Perry Hwy
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: 814-833-6063
Email: communications@nac-usa.org

Click here for information on our Connected Countries

If you have a specific question or comment, please email us at communications@nac-usa.org 

Apostle Information

District Apostle Leonard R Kolb

Len.Kolb@nac-usa.org

5250 Robinhood Lane

Erie, PA 16509

Office: 814-833-6063

 

District Apostle Helper John Fendt

John.Fendt@nac-usa.org

8 Wakefield Avenue

Port Washington, NY 11050

Home: 516-439-4792

 

Apostle Earl Buehner

Earl.Buehner@nac-usa.org

508 E La Sierra Dr

Arcadia, CA 91006-4320

Cell: 626-232-3569

 

Apostle Robert Ferguson

Robert.Ferguson@nac-usa.org

1010 Sappony Dr #108

Knightdale, NC 27545

Cell: 919-757-2365

 

Apostle Karl Orlofski

Karl.Orlofski@nac-usa.org

N52W14440 Aryshire Court

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

 

Apostle Thomas Schmidt

Thomas.Schmidt@nac-usa.org

3 Jeffrey Lane

Great Neck, NY 11020-1607

Office: 516-714-4042

Latest NAC USA Announcement

Latest Devotional

  • Bearing good fruit | Week of October 14th
    Mathew 13:24-26, Another parable He put forth to them, saying: “The kingdom of heaven is like a man who sowed good seed in his field; but while men slept, his enemy came and sowed tares among the wheat and went his way. But when the grain had sprouted and produced a crop, then the tares also appeared.”
    Read more...

Subscribe

Antispam