New Apostolic Church USA

Contact

Chicago - National Office

Finance, Property Management, & Member Services
New Apostolic Church
3753 North Troy Street
Chicago IL 60618-4594
Phone: 773-539-3652
Fax: 773-478-6691
Toll Free: 866-622-2364

Erie - Administration Office

Soul Care, Program Development, and Communications
New Apostolic Church
6005 Perry Hwy
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: 814-833-6063
Email: communications@nac-usa.org

Click here for information on our Connected Countries

If you have a specific question or comment, please email us at communications@nac-usa.org 

Apostle Information

District Apostle Leonard R Kolb

Len.Kolb@nac-usa.org

5250 Robinhood Lane

Erie, PA 16509

Office: 814-833-6063

 

District Apostle Helper John Fendt

John.Fendt@nac-usa.org

8 Wakefield Avenue

Port Washington, NY 11050

Home: 516-439-4792

 

Apostle Earl Buehner

Earl.Buehner@nac-usa.org

508 E La Sierra Dr

Arcadia, CA 91006-4320

Cell: 626-232-3569

 

Apostle Robert Ferguson

Robert.Ferguson@nac-usa.org

1010 Sappony Dr #108

Knightdale, NC 27545

Cell: 919-757-2365

 

Apostle Karl Orlofski

Karl.Orlofski@nac-usa.org

N52W14440 Aryshire Court

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

 

Apostle Thomas Schmidt

Thomas.Schmidt@nac-usa.org

3 Jeffrey Lane

Great Neck, NY 11020-1607

Office: 516-714-4042

Latest NAC USA Announcement

  • Small Group Video Submissions | Envio de video sobre grupos pequenos
    Are you in a small group? If so, we want to hear from you! There are many who have not yet had the chance to attend a small group, and your testimony could open their eyes to the power and joy of the small group experience. What do we need? Record a 30-second video, in English or Spanish, on your…

Latest Devotional

  • Active love | Week of July 1st
    Hebrews 13:1-3, Let brotherly love continue. Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some have unwittingly entertained angels. Remember the prisoners as if chained with them – those who are mistreated – since you yourselves are in the body also.
    Read more...

Subscribe