New Apostolic Church USA

Contact

Chicago - National Office

Finance, Property Management, & Member Services
New Apostolic Church
3753 North Troy Street
Chicago IL 60618-4594
Phone: 773-539-3652
Fax: 773-478-6691
Toll Free: 866-622-2364

Erie - Administration Office

Soul Care, Program Development, and Communications
New Apostolic Church
6005 Perry Hwy
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: 814-833-6063
Email: communications@nac-usa.org

Click here for information on our Connected Countries

If you have a specific question or comment, please email us at communications@nac-usa.org 

Apostle Information

District Apostle Leonard R Kolb

Len.Kolb@nac-usa.org

5250 Robinhood Lane

Erie, PA 16509

Office: 814-833-6063

 

District Apostle Helper John Fendt

John.Fendt@nac-usa.org

8 Wakefield Avenue

Port Washington, NY 11050

Home: 516-439-4792

 

Apostle Earl Buehner

Earl.Buehner@nac-usa.org

508 E La Sierra Dr

Arcadia, CA 91006-4320

Cell: 626-232-3569

 

Apostle Robert Ferguson

Robert.Ferguson@nac-usa.org

1010 Sappony Dr #108

Knightdale, NC 27545

Cell: 919-757-2365

 

Apostle Karl Orlofski

Karl.Orlofski@nac-usa.org

N52W14440 Aryshire Court

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

 

Apostle Thomas Schmidt

Thomas.Schmidt@nac-usa.org

3 Jeffrey Lane

Great Neck, NY 11020-1607

Office: 516-714-4042

Latest NAC USA Announcement

  • Welcome Home - Functional Guidelines
    The Vision that we work toward every day starts with the phrase, creating a church in which people feel at home. What makes us feel at home at church? Here is where we see the faces of the people that we love and with whom we share life. Here we share our burdens, tears, and grief. Here we share joy and…

Latest Devotional